School Board Information

  • There are seven seats on the Oregon School District Board of Education. The elected members represent the following areas:

    • Area I - Village of Oregon (3 seats): Krista Flanagan, Ahna Bizjak, Mary Lokuta
    • Area II - City of Fitchburg, Town of Blooming Grove, Town of Dunn (2 seats): Heather Garrison, Leslie Wright
    • Area III - Town of Rutland, Town of Montrose, Town of Oregon, Village of Brooklyn, Town of Brooklyn, Town of Union (2 seats): Troy Pankratz, Caleb Bush
  • Board of Education Officers

    • President:  Krista Flanagan
    • Vice President:  Troy Pankratz
    • Treasurer:  Mary Lokuta
    • Clerk:  Ahna Bizjak

    Board of Education Assignments

    • CESA 2 Delegate:  Leslie Wright
    • WASB Delegate: Caleb Bush

    Policy Committee

    • Mary Lokuta (Chair)
    • Ahna Bizjak
    • Leslie Wright

    Visioning Committee

    • Heather Garrison (Chair)
    • Troy Pankratz
    • Caleb Bush

    Wellness Committee Representative

    • Mary Lokuta